Accidentally Stopped Tracking/Deleted Student
I accidentally stopped tracking a student and need them back in my class. I accidentally deleted a student.
No need to worry, the student has only been disconnected from you, their account has not been deleted! Students can always (re-)connect with teachers by sending invitations. They will need to navigate to the "My Teachers" page and enter your email address.
As students invite you to be their teacher, they will appear on your teacher dashboard and you can sort them into their appropriate classes. You will then have access to all of their previous and current data.
Did this answer your question?